Medarbetare

Koncernstab

Linda Danielsson

Nicklas Hermansson

VD/Ekonomichef/Fastighetsansvarig
090-206 56 03
nicklas.hermansson@bilfrakt.se

Linda Danielsson

Karolina Alenius

Linda Danielsson

Åsa Lindgren

Linda Danielsson

Matilda Bask

Linda Danielsson

Emilia Lindström

Kommunikation & Hållbarhet
090-206 56 36
emilia.lindstrom@bilfrakt.se

Fastighet

Umeå

Linda Danielsson

Nicklas Hermansson

VD/Ekonomichef/Fastighetsansvarig
090-206 56 03
nicklas.hermansson@bilfrakt.se

Skellefteå

Linda Danielsson

Anders Hällgren

Fastighetsskötare/traktorförare
0910-29 10 01 / 070-214 07 08
anders.hallgren@bilfrakt.se

Ballast

Umeå

Linda Danielsson

Torbjörn Johansson

Under konstruktion

Anton Grundström

Skellefteå

Under konstruktion

Nils Andersson

Entreprenad och logistik

Umeå

Linda Danielsson

Linda Danielsson

Produktionsområdeschef Syd
090-206 56 14

linda.danielsson@bilfrakt.se

Börje Burström

Börje Burström

Linda Danielsson

Mikael Ljung

Entreprenadingenjör/kalkyl
090-206 56 16

mikael.ljung@bilfrakt.se

Linda Danielsson

David Brännström

Säljare/Affärsutvecklare
090-206 56 25

david.brannstrom@bilfrakt.se

Linda Danielsson

Elin Dahlberg

Transportledare Anläggning
090-206 56 05

elin.dahlberg@bilfrakt.se

Linda Danielsson

Hannah Lindblad

Transportledare Anläggning
090-206 56 28

hannah.lindblad@bilfrakt.se

Linda Danielsson

Emma Lindgren

Transportledare Anläggning
090-206 56 06

emma.lindgren@bilfrakt.se

Linda Danielsson

Niklas Granath

Transportledare Logistik
090-206 56 27

niklas.granath@bilfrakt.se

Linda Danielsson

Mathias Rolandsson

Linda Danielsson

Jeanette Ericson

Skellefteå

David-Holmqvist

David Holmqvist

Produktionsområdeschef Norr
0910-29 10 13

david.holmqvist@bilfrakt.se

Under konstruktion

Nils Lindberg

Under konstruktion

Kenneth Lövgren

Entreprenadingenjör/Kalkyl
0910-29 10 07
kenneth.lovgren@bilfrakt.se

Under konstruktion

Tina Karlsson

Under konstruktion

Lina Bäcktorp

Under konstruktion

Anders Kågström

Under konstruktion

Joakim Jonsson

Under konstruktion

Anders Söderberg

Transportledare Logistik
0910-29 10 02

anders.soderberg@bilfrakt.se

Under konstruktion

Christer Eriksson

Transportledare Logistik
0910-29 10 03

christer.eriksson@bilfrakt.se

Under konstruktion

Stephen Mc Donough

Transportledare Logistik
0910-29 10 15

stephen.mcdonough@bilfrakt.se

Under konstruktion

Thomas Olsson

Lycksele

Under konstruktion

Magnus Mårtensson

Storuman

Under konstruktion

Malin Jönsson

Transportledare Anläggning
0951-58 40 03

malin.jonsson@bilfrakt.se

Hemavan

Under konstruktion

Tomas Nordström

Produktionsområdeschef Väst
0954-72 03 40

tomas.nordstrom@bilfrakt.se

Skicka ett meddelande!

Vi hör av oss inom kort.